STC, 337s for cessna 170

A place to relax and discuss flying topics.

Moderators: GAHorn, Karl Towle, Bruce Fenstermacher

Francis Cahoon

STC, 337s for cessna 170

Post by Francis Cahoon »

Does this Association have any copies of STCs, 337s, for Cessna 170s and if they do, how do I research them or obtain them. For example larger tires.
canav8

Re: STC, 337s for cessna 170

Post by canav8 »

Yes, and you must become a member. Join the TICA 170. It costs $45/yr. The information you have received to this point already paid for itself. I am just saying. Can you put a price on this resource. Of Coarse you are thinking free but who has to pay to keep this website running? Get the Idea? D
52' C-170B N2713D Ser #25255
Doug
Francis Cahoon

Post by Francis Cahoon »

Thank you Aryana and Dave for your replies. Aryana your answer to my question was just what I needed. I am new at this stuff, and just learning to use all this fancy computer stuff. I do intend on joining the association, although I dread having to fill more stuff out, so it might take awhile, but thank you. Doug thanks for your response, I do not think we have ever met, therefore, I do not believe you have anyway of knowing how I think. Your statement that I was looking for these 337s, STCs for free is in correct. I do not have any knowledge at this time on how I might obtain them, therefore my questions. I am the kind of guy that says what he means and means what he says. My phone number is Four Oh Six -261 7046, if you would rather talk to me by phone. Again thank you guys for responding. F Cahoon
Last edited by Francis Cahoon on Mon Jan 27, 2014 1:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Francis Cahoon

Post by Francis Cahoon »